Binge listen to the rest of Season 1 now!

Hello, climate change aficionados!

I didn’t get around to publicizing the release of the last few episodes of the podcast, so lucky you get to binge listen to the last three episodes! We have two interviews, one with my first climate change skeptic guest and the other with a real live climate scientist! The last one is just my final opinion, but don’t worry, it’s far shorter than the interviews.

You can find the last few here.

Episode 8 – Interview with Peter Wells, PhD: SoundCloud, iTunes, YouTube

Episode 9 – Interview with Prof. Scott Denning: SoundCloud, iTunes, YouTube

Episode 10 – The Last Word: SoundCloud, iTunes, YouTube

Stay tuned to more of the written word coming back to this blog. I have relocated indefinitely to Belgium to start a new career so I will be putting the podcast on hold for a while. Whether or not I do a second season is partially up to you. I want to talk about climate change solutions, small and large. From ways to reduce your individual carbon footprint to sweeping legislative reform at the national level. What can we do to build a more sustainable society? As has become clear from my recent interactions, the political Left has hijacked this conversation. This really is a place for balanced discussion. I’m not a climate scientist so I won’t debate the science, but I can entertain ideas as well as anyone.

Your feedback is always appreciated! So let me know how many seconds you got through before you couldn’t take anymore!

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑